The chairman of the Committee is Mr. Gan Fock-kin, Eric, an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company and the other members are Mr. Ng Leung-sing and Mr. David Norman Prince. The majority of the members of the Nomination Committee are Independent Non-Executive Directors of the Company.

The Nomination Committee is responsible for formulating nomination policy, and making recommendations to the Board on nomination and appointment of Directors and board succession. The Committee will also review the size, structure and composition of the Board. The Committee is provided with sufficient resources enabling it to discharge its duties.

The written Terms of Reference which describe the authority and duties of the Nomination Committee of the Company were prepared and adopted with reference to the Listing Rules.